Time For Tea


Welly welly welly,

How many of you drink tea?  We sure do.  Besides it being a sure fire way to warm up your innards on a frigidly cold December day it also tastes damn good.

I have, just recently, discovered a new brand of tea (to myself it is new at least) that kicks some great quality out of the cup.  They be called Two Leaves and a Bud check the link for more info.  I’ve had 3 different kinds of tea from them and I’ve been impressed with each one.  Even strange things like peppermint which I don’t usually drink are tasty.

Lovely Rita! When will you be free to take some tea with me?

Peace,Love&GoodVibes
SnowDove,ArmsUp

p.s. the kettle is boiling and I’ve gotta jet.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

