Fryday


I don’t work until later on Fridays so that means I can spend my entire day frying things.

The house smells so good now

The house smells so good now

The fabulous picture of the sun above is to remind me that I soared far to close to that fiery ball of gas.  Last night, after listening to all of Handy’s drum takes, we realized that the kick was recorded far to loud.  I wanted as much as I could get but it was just too too much my friends.  Thankfully we got StstStop finished again.

Have a great weekend ya’ll I know I’m planning on it.

Peace,Love&GoodVibes
SnowDove,ArmsUp

p.s. Knock em out the box Luke

Leave a comment

Filed under ArmsUp News, Now, Pictures

Leave a Reply

