Snow Psychedelia

I awoke this morning via text message.

My sister wanted to know who sang “ain’t no sunshine” the classic song whom many people mistakenly attribute to Al Green.  Initially I was perturbed by the whole situation, but then I took a look outside.

It’s snowing! Like the kind of snow that falls in the Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe. It feels like Narnia.

With the falling snow, the grey sky, and the warmth of my home it all points to staying inside and reading. Over Christmas I was lucky enough to receive the Rolling Stone Interviews. A book which chronicles the best Rolling Stone Interviews of the last 40 years. I’ve only read a few parts and already I feel that I’ve been given a great secret. Today is a great day.

Bye friends,
Voyno

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

