Well I Made That Better

Hi hi hi oh my friends,

Well after the poor days that have preceded this, I thought that I could rant and let some steam off but…I had a great day yesterday & that’s better than being angry

First off, Voyno did a great job of catching my bold blog blunder which I’m certainly thankful for.  I can’t imagine trying to read this crap with it all in bold print.

Secondly, I went to the old vinyl shop and caught some tasty treats.   Curtis Mayfield’s ‘Superfly’, The Beatles’ ‘Let it Be’ (which is on the turntable right this instant), Ludwig van’s Symphony 9, and Tchaikovsky’s ‘Swan Lake’ (which was on this morning whilst I lay in bed).  To make these purchases even better is the fact that classical records are dirt cheap.  ‘Let it Be’ cost more than both Beethoven and Tchaikovsky together!

The third thing that rocked about yesterday is that I am for surely done Christmas shopping and there are no worries for me until the big day.

I’m not sure where we were in Frosty but I hope this finishes it.

Peace,Love&GoodVibes
SnowDove,ArmsUp

p.s. watch out for face snow my children

Leave a comment

Filed under SnowDove Stories

Leave a Reply

