ArmsUp News

A new week for us all,

Dove & Handy in the studio

Dove & Handy in the studio

Well weekends are over, people are back to their jobs, if they have them, and I’m back at school for another (only 2 more!) week of teaching.  ArmsUp is using Monday as a reason to work harder.

This past week was another boring one, I guess since I was a busy body.  We did however jam with a cool bass cat named Ryan, watched some Rolling Stones Rock & Roll Circus, and worked on our demo of Midnight Choirs.

I’ll try to be less busy so that we do some crazy stuff and all ya’ll can be entertained with some real news.  For now here are some videos.


The Thriller album came out this day in 1982  I thought I’d give ya the Miles version.


If you don’t have as much time on your hands as I do then go to 2:40 for the music.

Peace,Love&GoodVibes
SnowDove, ArmsUp

Leave a comment

Filed under ArmsUp News

Leave a Reply

