Some Cool History Stuff

Hey hey little ones,

I was going to rant and rave like a crazy lunatic today about radios or spellcheckers but you’ll have to wait for those posts.  I was checking out some history stuff for my grade 12s when I happened upon these little tidbits that just go to show how great music really was.

First Up: I want to go with you on a…

The album came out on Nov 7 1967

And sticking with those wonderful mop tops…

Enjoy friends!

Peace,Love&GoodVibes
SnowDove,ArmsUp

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

