Taking the Edge Off

Welly welly welly welly,

How goes it in the battle of life?  Mine is good but this school is coming down around me in relationship destruction.  I was trying, for the life of me, to figure out what to write today and I decided to connect a whole bunch of stuff that I’ve been thinking/talking about in the last while.

First off this high school thing and the relationship problems is something I’d forgotten about.  This week alone (and its only Tuesday)  there have been 3 fights amongst student couples.  I won’t get into details because I don’t know half of them but tears are flowing and wow!

I’ll jump from there to a great show that the entire band likes: Trailer Park Boys.  Just so happens that I found a clip with Mr. Lahey in a relationship problem.  I thought I’d share a bit of the humour to take the edge off.  **BE WARNED THERE ARE SWEARS IN THIS VIDEO!**

I guess only my dad will understand the Propane connection but in the end it all works out, just like relationships.

p.s. Heavy posted a new blog…Check it out Here

Peace,LOVE&GoodVibes
SnowDove,ArmsUp

Leave a comment

Filed under SnowDove Stories

Leave a Reply

