Snow Time

Hi hi hi, oh my brothers,

Well I was going to write a lengthy blog on snow and the fun of that seeing as how it was snowing last week.  But the weather has gone and tricked me.  Not that I can complain about a nice November.

I did however feel a strange tingling in my guttiwuts this morning on the way to school.  At first I thought maybe I had worms but after a bit of careful thought I realized I was getting excited for the X-mas season.  Its a bit early, yes, but I’m looking forward to the idea of sleeping in, walking in the snow, and enjoying some quite time with the family.

If you have some time, take a look at this crazy old film I found on making igloos.  I’m afraid its a bit out of date and the Inuit have, rightly so, had enough of being called Eskimos, but its the best I could find.

Peace,Love&GoodVibes
SnowDove, ArmsUp

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

